Hodgsonites Housemasters

Name Years
Hodgson J T 1873-1880
Page T E 1881-1910
Rev. E. E. Bryant 1910-1924
Thomson J C 1924-1939
Russell V S H 1939-1954
Fletcher R C 1954-1959
Ullyott G 1959-1973
Aitken W M 1973-1984
Sparks J H 1984-1995
Tee N 1995-1999
Hoffman de Visme I D 1999-2004
Wright D G 2004-

One thought on “Housemasters over the years

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin: securimage.php not found.