Housemasters over the years

Hodgsonites Housemasters

Name Years
Hodgson J T 1873-1880
Page T E 1881-1910
Rev. E. E. Bryant 1910-1924
Thomson J C 1924-1939
Russell V S H 1939-1954
Fletcher R C 1954-1959
Ullyott G 1959-1973
Aitken W M 1973-1984
Sparks J H 1984-1995
Tee N 1995-1999
Hoffman de Visme I D 1999-2004
Wright D G 2004-

New OH Website

November 2012: The OH Association launch a new more graphical and modern website.

We love feedback. Drop us an e-mail with comments, suggestions or thoughts.

We are also after more images and photographs. If you have some of your time here and would like to share them with other old Hodgsonites again please mail them over to us.